Serving the Children of the World™

ASPAC Messages

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

ASPAC Messages

Happy 60th Charter Anniversary, Kiwanis Club of Tokyo!

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

ASPAC Messages

Pray for JAPAN

Sunday, December 31, 2023

ASPAC Messages

ASPAC welcomes New Year!

Sunday, December 24, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Merry Christmas to our Kiwanis family!

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Kiwanis Branding Academy: Empowering Growth in ASPAC

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Promoting #JoinKiwanis

Thursday, October 19, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy Dashain Festival!

taiwan-national-day

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy National Day, Taiwan District!

independence-day-malaysia

Thursday, August 31, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy Merdeka Day, Malaysia!

independence-day-india

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy 77th Independence Day! Jai Hind!

district-conventions

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Kiwanis Asia-Pacific District Conventions AY 2022- 2023

Bastille Day

Friday, July 14, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Tahini and New Caledonia celebrate Bastille Day!

independence-day-usa

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Kiwanis Celebrates 4th of July!

happy fathers-day

Sunday, June 18, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy Father’s Day!

Sunday, May 14, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy Mother’s Day!

vesak-festival

Thursday, May 4, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Kiwanians celebrate Vesak Festival

ASPAC Celebrates Eid al-Fitr

Friday, April 21, 2023

ASPAC Messages

ASPAC Celebrates Eid al-Fitr

celebrate Lent and Easter

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Celebrating Lent and Easter

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Happy Women´s Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

ASPAC Messages

Kiwanis ASPAC celebrates Valentine’s Day